Lately #SeaSide #Wrestling

I have been doing really well lately! I love My Bartending Job! I am Passionate about it! Have been Averaging $30-$35 an hour not including Cash Tips. I bought a Car, I Have Health Care, been on all my Meds, working out, swimming, tanning, healthy! Hardly drink anymore. I have been happy! Been doing well on my goals and been going on road-trips / Adventures and seeing the beauty here.
I have never really been a fit for this area or "The Gays" here. That's okay. Work has been good but I feel soon It may be time to Ride off into the Sunset Back to CA. Or Somewhere. I have had some issues with work This last weekend through through last night, for sake of being professional I'll leave it at that. Feel it may be time. Usually I have a good gut feelings as how things will go and am never wrong. So maybe time to get back to LV or CA.
❤️💪🏻🙌🏻☀️🌴🌈 To relive Stress I took an adventure / roadtrip to SeaSide🌊 today!! Freaking Beautiful!! Off to The #GooniesHouse in #Astoria Next ❤️🙌🏻
Sorry I'll get back to everyone soon!

About xychad

CEO:XYCHAD , RockStarBoys , Re-Cell , Orange Soda IT, Decon IT I Work For Dun & Bradstreet Credibility Corp. https://www.facebook.com/deconchadwickcall.geary https://about.me/xychad xychad.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

