Daily Archives: April 3, 2011

I am Deleting / Removeing People I don’t Know…

& Changeing My Phone Number. I am Just Done ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Advertisements

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

FML

Just frustrated man, I am paying bills in 2 states, & I miss my Ex & Living with him. I miss just being happy & at Peace. I am frustrated. In the Last Few Months my Bills Doubled. I miss … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I am So Deleting Everything Else & Changeing my #

I am So Frustrated… I am Ready to Snap… I am Scared & Angry I am Losing my Sanctuary, my Peace, I am Trying to hold on to it… I have too… I miss him & our Place & just … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Just Got Called a “Yank”

I Just Got Called a “Yank” @TacoCabana

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Tanning & TeamFourSquare / Firefox TX

Tanning today & Been Paying Bills, Errends & Biz. See FB & Twitter @xychad

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment